- Company Directory -

Toll Free 1-800-264-7070 

Main Phone 1-870-534-3631

Main Fax 1-870-534-1421 

Planters Corporate Office
Pine Bluff, Arkansas

 

John Fricke
President
 

John Jefferson
Senior Vice President

jjefferson@plantersoil.com

Teresa McMillan
VP Finance

tmcmillan@plantersoil.com
Lisa Bobo
Office Manager

lbobo@plantersoil.com
Vickie Busick
Logistics
vbusick@plantersoil.com
Kim Williams
Asst. Cottonseed Merchandiser
kwilliams@plantersoil.com
Debbie Ashcraft
Oil Traffic Manager
dashcraft@plantersoil.com

Rebecca Mattics
Scale Clerk

rmattics@plantersoil.com
- Production Staff -
Kenny Winston
Plant Superintendent
kwinston@plantersoil.com
Brian Flenon
Assistant Superintendent
bflenon@plantersoil.com

Melvin Murray
Assistant Superintendent

mmurray@plantersoil.com

 

- Other Facility Locations -

 

Boyd Ervin
Manager
Forrest City, AR

msctrade@aeneas.net